Third Annual Juried Exhibition

March 4–24, 2015 | Littman Gallery

Reception: Wednesday, March 4, 2015 | 5–8pm

Guest Jurors: Elizabeth Spavento (All Rise) and Modou Dieng (PNCA, Worksound International)


A.J. Markow, Abby Moe, Amrita Khalsa, Andrea Kerr, Brittany Maddocks, Conrad Crespin, Daniel Liam Gill, Danny Shapiro, Edward Ershbock, Emily Lewis, Hyunju Kim, Jennifer Vaughn, Kyle Lee, Mark Nilson, Michael Hull, Natalie Graff, Phil Gregory, Samantha Loren, Shannon Kidd and Tatyana Ostapenko.

The Annual Juried Exhibition of PSU Student work is open to all majors and levels of education within PSU and there is no restriction in medium. This year, we set a goal to represent as many mediums as possible in order to represent the diverse types of artwork being produced by Portland State University students.